O-FILM(002456.CN)

中文

Introduction

Shenzhen O-Film Tech Co.,Ltd., formerly known as Shenzhen O-Film Tech Co.,Ltd., was founded in March 2001. In October 2007, Shenzhen O-Film Tech Co.,Ltd., as a whole, was changed into a joint-stock company and was listed in Shenzhen Stock Exchange in August 2010.

At present, the company's main business is optical and photoelectric business and smart car business. Its products include microcamera module, touch screen and touch display fully fitting module, fingerprint identification module and smart car electronic products and services. The company's products are widely used in the consumer electronics and smart car fields represented by smart phones, tablet computers, smart cars, wearable electronics, etc.

History

In March 2001, The predecessor of Oufei Technology Co., LTD, Shenzhen Oufei Optical Network Co., LTD, was established.

In October 2007, Shenzhen O-Film Tech Co.,Ltd. Was established in a holistic way.

In 2008, it entered the field of touch control and began to produce resistive touch screens.

In August 2010, it was listed in Shenzhen Stock Exchange. From the beginning of establishment to listing, the company's main business has always been the research and development, production and sales of precision photoelectric thin film components.

In 2014, it entered the field of biometrics and established the largest production base of fingerprint identification module in China, taking the lead in completing the integration of the whole industrial chain in the world.

In 2015, Shanghai Oufei Intelligent Vehicle Alliance Technology Co., Ltd. was established to focus on intelligent vehicles and Internet of vehicles.

In December 2016, a virtual reality research institute was established with overseas investment to continuously strengthen the layout of virtual reality industry chain.

In 2017, the company reached a strategic partnership with MantisVisionLtd., an Israeli 3D algorithm company. The two parties will carry out extensive cooperation and layout in 3D imaging and related technologies and applications.

In April 2017, completed the acquisition of 100% equity of SONY Electronics South China Co., Ltd. and continued to strengthen the layout of cameras.

In December 2017, the company changed its name to Offie Technology Co., LTD. The business has gradually expanded from a single business group of traditional optoelectronics and optics to two business groups of optoelectronics and intelligent vehicles.

Business

Its main business products include microcamera module, touch screen and touch display fully fitting module, fingerprint identification module and smart car electronic products and services, which are widely used in consumer electronics and smart car fields represented by smart phones, tablets, smart cars and wearable electronic products.

The touch display business group consists of two modules: touch products and display products, which are mainly used in mobile phones, tablets, TVS, vehicle-mounted vehicles and other fields. The cell resource strategic cooperation with the world's most advanced technology includes LGD, JDI, Qunchuang and Au. The world's first successful development and mass production (2013) 3.5um wireline width Metal Mesh Sensor.

Cover plate, the main production of various kinds of size of Windows protection decoration glass machine, provide protection and decorative functions for electronic products, widely used in mobile phones, tablet PC, laptop, players, car navigation and industrial control instrument, etc., have become a samsung, LG, huawei, lenovo, millet, yulong, Letv famous customers, such as core suppliers.

In terms of image, the development, calibration and authentication of heterogeneous black and white dual cameras and dual cameras with different pixels of depth of field were completed. It has established long-term and stable strategic cooperative relations with many mobile phone customers, including well-known mobile phone brands at home and abroad such as Huawei, Xiaomi, Lenovo, OPPO, VIVO, Samsung, MOTOROLA, etc. It also carries out comprehensive strategic cooperation with mobile phone platform solution providers such as Qualcomm and MTK. In November 2016, acquired 100% equity of SONY South China Electronics Co., LTD. (" SONY South China Co., LTD. "), and continued to strengthen its layout in the camera field.

The main body of opiectech biometrics business group is Opiectech Biometrics Co., LTD., a high-tech company focusing on the overall solution of fingerprint identification, covering fingerprint chip packaging, module design and manufacturing, algorithm and test software development. It is a world-renowned provider of fingerprint identification modules.

In smart home, iCool air conditioner intelligent Butler is one of the smart products on the market. In the field of robotics, it focuses on the development and production of domestic robots, including service robots, pet robots, companion robots and so on.

Shanghai Oufei Intelligent Vehicle Alliance Technology Co., Ltd. is the main body of the intelligent vehicle business group. It focuses on the research, development and manufacturing of products in the fields of body electronics, intelligent driving, intelligent central control and Internet of vehicles. It has set up r&d centers in Detroit, Silicon Valley and Munich, Germany. In July 2016, we successfully acquired Shanghai Huadong Automobile Information Technology Co., Ltd. and Nanjing Tianqing Automobile Electronics Co., LTD., and became long-term partners of mainstream automobile manufacturers such as SAIC, BAIC, GAC, GM, JAC and GM Wuling.

In 2016, the company started to prepare for the display and interaction business group and entered the AR/VR field.

汉宇集团 上海机场 阳光照明 洛阳玻璃 *ST大洲

欧菲光(002456.CN)

English

公司简介

欧菲科技股份有限公司(原称深圳欧菲光科技股份有限公司)前身深圳欧菲光网络有限公司成立于2001年3月,2007年10月整体变更为股份公司,设立深圳欧菲光科技股份有限公司,2010年08月在深交所上市。

公司目前主要业务为光学光电业务和智能汽车业务两大板块,产品包括微摄像头模组、触摸屏和触控显示全贴合模组、指纹识别模组和智能汽车电子产品和服务。公司产品广泛应用于以智能手机、平板电脑、智能汽车、可穿戴电子产品等为代表的消费电子和智能汽车领域。

发展历程

2001年3月,欧菲科技股份有限公司前身深圳欧菲光网络有限公司成立。

2007年10月,以整体变更方式设立深圳欧菲光科技股份有限公司。

2008年进入触控领域,开始生产电阻式触摸屏。

2010年08月,在深交所上市。从设立之初至上市,公司主要业务始终是精密光电薄膜元器件的研发、生产和销售。

2014年进入生物识别领域,建成了国内最大的指纹识别模组生产基地,率先在全球范围内完成了全产业链整合。

2015年成立上海欧菲智能车联科技有限公司,布局智能汽车和车联网领域。

2016年12月,对外投资设立虚拟现实研究院,持续加强虚拟现实产业链布局。

2017年同以色列3D算法公司MantisVisionLtd.达成战略合作伙伴关系,双方将在3D成像及相关技术和应用等领域开展广泛的合作与布局。

2017年4月,完成收购索尼电子华南有限公司100%股权,持续加强摄像头布局。

2017年12月,公司更名为欧菲科技股份有限公司。业务从传统光电光学类单一事业群逐步拓展到光学光电和智能汽车两大事业群。

主营业务

欧菲科技主营业务产品包括微摄像头模组、触摸屏和触控显示全贴合模组、指纹识别模组和智能汽车电子产品和服务,广泛应用于以智能手机、平板电脑、智能汽车和可穿戴电子产品等为代表的消费电子和智能汽车领域。

触控显示事业群包含触控产品和显示产品两大模块,产品主要应用于手机、平板、电视、车载等多个领域。拥有世界最先进技术的cell资源策略合作包括LGD、JDI、群创、友达。全球率先成功开发并量产(2013年)3.5um线宽metal mesh sensor。

盖板方面,主要生产各类尺寸的视窗保护玻璃机装饰件,为电子产品提供保护及装饰功能,广泛应用于手机、平板电脑、笔记本、播放器、车载导航仪及工控仪表等,已经成为三星、LG、华为、联想、小米、宇龙、乐视等知名客户的核心供应商。

影像方面,完成异构黑白双摄像头、不同像素的景深双摄像头的开发、标定与认证;与众多手机客户建立了长期稳定的战略合作关系,包括华为、小米、联想、OPPO、VIVO、三星、摩托罗拉等国内外知名手机品牌,也同步与高通、MTK等手机平台方案商展开全面战略性合作。2016年11月,收购索尼电子华南有限公司(简称“索尼华南公司”)100%股权,持续加强在摄像头领域的布局。

欧菲科技生物识别事业群的主体为欧菲生物识别有限公司,是一家专注于指纹识别整体方案的高科技公司,涵盖指纹芯片封装、模组设计与制造、算法及测试软件开发,是全球知名的指纹识别模块提供商。

智能家居方面,目前上市的智能单品有iCool空调智慧管家。在机器人领域,专注于研发生产家用型机器人,包括服务机器人、宠物机器人、陪伴机器人等。

智能汽车事业群的主体为上海欧菲智能车联科技有限公司,专注于车身电子、智能驾驶、智能中控和车联网等领域的产品研发及制造,先后在美国底特律和硅谷、德国慕尼黑成立研发中心。2016年7月成功收购上海华东汽车信息技术有限公司、南京天擎汽车电子有限公司,为上汽、北汽、广汽、通用、江淮、通用五菱等主流汽车制造商的长期合作伙伴。

2016年,公司开始筹建显示与交互事业群,进军AR/VR领域。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
汉宇集团 上海机场 阳光照明 洛阳玻璃 *ST大洲